Ansprechpartner

DAF-Frankfurt-940

Zentrale 

Empfang
T. +49 (0) 69/506986 - 0
F. +49 (0) 69/506986 305
email. daf-frankfurt@daftrucks.com

 

Geschäftsleitung

Eric van Rijn
Geschäftsführer
T. +49 (0) 69/506986-100
F. +49 (0) 69/506986-105
M. +49 (0) 176/ 15710763
email: eric.van.rijn@daftrucks.com

Controlling

Kerstin Freymark
Finance Manager
T.+49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 152
F. +49 (0) 69/ 506986- 105
email: Kerstin.Freymark@daftrucks.com

Andrea Busch
Finanzbuchhaltung
T. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 151
F. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 105
email: 
andrea.busch@daftrucks.com    

Anna Przybysz
Finanzbuchhaltung
T. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 154
F. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 105
email: 
anna.przybysz@daftrucks.com

Verkauf

Horst Seiwert
Verkaufsleiter/Grosskundenbetreuer
T. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 250
F. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 105
M.+49 (0) 176/ 1571 0765
email: horst.seiwert@daftrucks.com

Torsten Beddies
Verkauf
M.+49 (0) 176/ 1571 0767 
email: torsten.beddies@daftrucks.com 

Patrick Herwig
Verkauf
M. +49 (0) 176/ 1571 0764
email: patrick.herwig@daftrucks.com

Bernd Löffert
Verkauf
M. +49 (0) 151/ 1405 4708
email: bernd.loeffert@daftrucks.com

Roland Peichl
Verkauf
M. +49 (0) 151/ 1405 4706
email: roland.peichl@daftrucks.com 

Jörg Schneider
Verkauf 
M.+49 (0) 176/ 1571 0768 
email: Joerg.Schneider@daftrucks.com

Karl-Friedrich Sippel
Verkauf
M.+49 (0) 171/ 520 0429
email: karl-friedrich.sippel@daftrucks.com

Michael Wochnik
Verkauf
M. +49 (0) 176/ 1571 0760
email: Michael.wochnik@daftrucks.com

Verkauf-innendienst

Martin Mävers
Verkauf-Innendienst
T. +49 (0) 69/ 50 69 86-260
F. +49 (0) 69/ 50 69 86-105
email: martin.maevers@daftrucks.com

Alexander Malinowski
Verkauf-Innendienst
T. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 201
F. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 105
email: alexander.malinowski@daftrucks.com

Werkstatt

Achim Deboy
Werkstattleiter
T. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 330
F. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 305
email: achim.deboy@daftrucks.com

Rene Egert
Werkstatttmeister
T. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 333
F. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 305
email: rene.egert@daftrucks.com

Manuel Knickel
Werkstatttmeister 
T. +49 (0) 69/ 5069860
F. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 305 
email: manuel.knickel@daftrucks.com  

Dennis Monno 
Werkstattmeister
T. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 0
F. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 305
email: dennis.monno@daftrucks.com

 

Lager und Teiledienst

Thomas Strobel 
Teiledienstleiter 
T. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 400
F. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 -305
email: thomas.strobel@daftrucks.com

Ali Reza Danaei Khosch
Teile Verkauf
T. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 410
F. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 -305
M. +49 (0) 1 73/26 37 107
email: ali-reza.danaei-khosch@daftrucks.com

Mario Fehrmann
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
T. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 410
F. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 -305
email: mario.fehrmann@daftrucks.com 

Hagen Bäßler
Teiledienstmitarbeiter
T. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 - 420
F. +49 (0) 69/ 506986 -305
email: hagen.baessler@daftrucks.com


Teilen Sie diese Seite

Wir laden Sie dazu ein, unsere Seite mit anderen zu teilen.